Friday, June 26, 2015

Enjoying the days

 As time is flying by, time is really proving what it can really do. Today while it was cool outdoors after some afternoon showers, while Dallas was playing on his power wheels that he got for his birthday, I noticed how much he is growing, and how quickly. 

Sorry it's a little blurry. I had to zoom in quite a bit. He's walking, running, can climb really good, says so many words, I really didn't think his speech would be this good by 16 months! He loves animals, and plays with Nyla just about every minute of the day that he is around her. He's getting used to playing with Chief. We all know that when they get a certain age, they will start following you into the bathroom. They will enter when you do, watch with a weird grin, and follow you right back out. Dallas will back up to the toilet, and try to pull his diaper down to go. So we are now attempting to get him used to a potty chair. Point made, they grow up way too fast!

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Chief Is Bulking Up On Bully Max!

I'm sure many of you have seen photos of our newest addition Chief. A scrawny little bully with a ton of attitude to back up his size. When we got little 'ol Chief, he was a mere 5 1/2 weeks old. He wasn't one of the smallest puppies, but he was small to me. So, we brought him home, and started fattening him up, like little puppies are supposed to be, plump. 

We had our pitbull, Nyla on Bully Max and her results were  amazing. She accomplished a shine, muscle mass, her muscles were very prominent, and she gained the weight that we struggled to try to put on her for the longest. In a month alone, Nyla went from 35 pounds, to 43 pounds! She looks so nice and filled out.

With these results, we decided that as soon as Chief was 7 weeks, we wanted to start him on Bully Max, as well. We had to wait until he was 7 weeks, because that's the minimum age to start them on it. So, now he is 9 1/2 weeks old, and he is already starting to show some muscle, as you can see in his back leg right here. He is also getting some muscle right above his tail. He is also gaining his shine as well, and he is very flashy! He is getting so many comments.

He is so gorgeous! I can't recommend Bully Max to enough people. The results ARE real, and you would be crazy not to give them a try. They have several products, like the Bully Max tablets, Bully Max chews, Bully Max Total Health, Hip and Joint Support, or if you think you want to up the ante, they have Gorilla Max, which is the next step from Bully Max, which is also amazing, as Nyla is trying that out right now. 

(In this photo, he has on his tone training collar, as he thought he would shred my sons pillow pet, and get away with leaving a huge mess in our floor, so I use this when he has been bad, and the tone drives him crazy, so he will listen better when it's on him.)

Bully Max is a tablet, that is taken one tablet, once a day for 60 days (for dogs under 10 pounds) or two tablets, once a day for 30 days (for dogs above 10 pounds). This is so easy to give to them, and Chief eats his up so quick, I have to make sure he didn't drop it and lose it, it's gone that fast! Gorilla Max is a powder, it can be given to them on top of their food (once every other day, as it is an intermittent supplement) or you can mix it with their water. Serving amounts on Gorilla Max can be found on the back of the tub/bag.

Be sure to check back weekly, as I will have updates on both of the dogs, and their progress. Nyla's may not be posted weekly as he daily exercise is walking, and that helps her progress, and here in Alabama our temperate has been 95, with a heat index of 105-110 degrees, so I haven't been able to take her out.

So, if you're willing to try out Bully Max, use my coupon code: reviewsforyou and receive $5 off any purchase! 

**Disclaimer: I was sent these products for review purposes only. All opinions in this post are 100% my own. I was not compensated in any other way for this post. Compensation is the products received.

Monday, June 22, 2015

The First Years Hero in Training Potty System

Today, while sitting out and about, enjoying this always so lovely 95 degree Alabama weather, someone pulled up in the driveway. I wasn't sure who it was at first, so I was quite the curious critter. I got to looking and it was the USPS mail car, and boy was I excited. I knew Dallas had a surprise coming sometime, but I was just unsure exactly when that was. She gave me a medium size box, with a sender name of Tomy International. I knew right then what it was. 

 Dallas had a Hero in Training potty system from The First Years coming in. So, we took it out of the box, and he gets excited about opening boxes. Sitting in our lawn chair together, giddy as could be on our porch, we make it to the actual potty systems box. He was so curious.

 

He kept pointing at the box, getting tickled to death. We came to my parent's house, and I brought it with me to show them what our next adventure is. I actually opened it up, and it's very easy assembly. The back just snaps onto the bottom, and voila! You're done!

Here is the specs of this system:

* 2-in-1 potty system offers a removable seat that fits on most family seats.
* Soft, easy to clean cushion with high pee shield of less mess.
* Lift-out pot for easy emptying and cleaning.
* No skid feet.
* Handles for security.

Although this potty chair has an age of 18 months+ on it, I'm starting Dallas out now. He is 16 months now, and I think he is well past smart enough to start working on this. He backs up to the toilet all the time, and tries to pull his pants down, and as strange as it is, when he is about to get in the bath tub, he will walk into the shower to pee. So, I think it's time we start the potty training trek. 

I am going to keep posting over time on updates of how Dallas is doing during this new adventure. It's not only going to be new for him, for me as well, since he is my only child, and I have never had to potty train before. So here's to this potty training ordeal!

**Disclaimer: I was sent this product for review purposes only. All opinions are 100% my own.






Monday, June 15, 2015

Bully Max Update #4

Bully Max, a product so magnificent that you would be crazy not to give it a try. It is not made just for bullies, it is for any breed. It can beef up any dog, and it's amazing for helping them gain weight! Nyla has gained 8 pounds in 30 days. That is phenomenal to me, she now weighs 43 pounds. Her muscles are building so rapidly, she went from barely any visible muscles to this.
(Take a look at mainly her hindquarters in these two, the muscles back there are improving so greatly, and quickly.)



Now, for this shine. Bully Max has ingredients to improve the coat and skin. I believe this. Nyla's coat is looking better than ever, and people are taking notice to it. She is getting compliments on her shine, and everyone is noticing the muscle definition that she is gaining. You can see her muscles around her front leg real nicely in these two photos below. My dog is starting to get a gorgeous look to her, not that she hasn't always been gorgeous in my eyes, but everyone else is starting to think so as well. 

Here is what you can expect from Bully Max:

Builds A Bigger, Healthier Dog—Guaranteed

Packed with healthy & natural ingredients and coming with zero side effects, Bully Max is a worldwide best-seller with over 394,985 fans around the world.
  • Builds lean muscle
  • Boosts your dog’s health & immune system
  • Improves recovery after exercise
  • Contains human-grade ingredients



 Nyla finished her 60 day supply (which can be purchased for $29.99, free shipping!) that was sent for her from Bully Max, so now we move on to a new venture, Gorilla Max (which can be purchased for $44.99, also free shipping!). Check out the perks of Gorilla Max:

The Most Powerful Muscle-Builder We Offer. 
Packed with vitamins and 20 grams of high-quality protein to promote maximum muscle and size, Gorilla Max is the most advanced and effective muscle-building supplement for dogs in the world.
  • Maximizes muscle growth
  • 20 g of premium protein per scoop
  • Skyrockets strength & endurance
  • Improves your dog’s health & immunity
  • Human-grade ingredients
  • Picks Up Where Bully Max Leaves Off
Gorilla Max is like Bully Max’s bigger, tougher older brother.
It contains 5x more protein and 4x more calories per serving.
If you’re looking for a supplement to improve your dog’s health and generate a moderate increase in your dog’s size, Bully Max is all you need.
But if you want to maximize your dog’s strength, speed, and endurance, ensuring peak performance, then you need Gorilla Max.
 With perks like this, your dog could look like a million bucks one day, and it could be all because of a simple supplement. Nyla isn't worth a million dollars by no stretch of the imagination, but she comes pretty close to it, to us, and Bully Max is helping her to look so much better!

Here is our newest addition, Chief. He is a blue and white bully. He also received a bottle of Bully Max, but at the time he wasn't old enough to take it (puppies must be 7 weeks of age). Well, he hit 7 weeks this past Saturday.


Chief got his first Bully Max tablet today, and he absolutely loved it! I will be documenting the progress with him as well, along with Nyla's progress on Gorilla Max. Seen enough to make you want to try it? Use our coupon code: reviewsforyou at checkout and receive $5 off your order. Keep a check back on updates from both of our pups!

**Disclaimer: I was sent these products for review purposes only. All opinions are 100% my own.

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Introducing our new family member

Everyone I would like to introduce you to our latest family member, our newest puppy Chief. Chief here is of the bully breed. He sports around a beautiful blue and white coat, and is as mean as a snake sometimes. He absolutely loves Nyla. He is a little too much to handle for Dallas, but he will grow out of that. 


 He is 7 weeks old today, and boy has he grown since we got him when he was 5 weeks old. Chief will be testing out Bully Max as soon as possible and we will track his progress. If you have a pet product you'd like to see Chief or Nyla try out, shoot me an email and we will give it a try!

Friday, June 12, 2015

15 months and growing!

My son, he is one hectic child sometimes. This is Dallas. He is a fun loving, hyper, energetic 15 month old. He admires his family, and is very shy towards those that he is not familiar with. He loves books, well pretending that he can read. His favorite show hands down is Mickey Mouse Clubhouse. 

(This was a few months ago, but definitely one of my favorites!)

This child has an ungodly appetite. He eats any and everything. Everything but soy. I'm pretty sure he is highly allergic to soy, because things like vegetable oil or anything soy he turns blood red, and starts to get hives. He eats any kind of table food, except chicken. He doesn't seem to like chicken. (Weird, right? Who doesn't love chicken?!)

He is going to be a tall boy, at 15 months he is pushing three feet tall! He's the size of most two and three year olds he is around. So, his health is great. I'm pretty sure his eyesight is poor. One of his eyes deviate upwards and inwards, so when he looks straight ahead, one eye is straight, the other is sitting higher up. If he cuts his eyes to the side, his eye floats up and in. It's pretty heartbreaking considering most other children ask what's wrong with his eyes? Why is he looking at me with a crooked eye? Or when adults crack jokes about him looking at two people at once. It's sad, but he is going to a pediatric eye specialist in July, and hopefully we will get some answers!

He can say quite a bit. Like momma, dada, mawmaw, pawpaw, awen (Allen), Ny-ny (Nyla), bye, and hi. There is several more but I can't seem to think of them. So, he doesn't seem to have an issue with speech and picking up on words. 

It is bizarre to think he was born 15 months ago. My husband and I, were both 19 when he was born. It wasn't as bad as I thought it would be, having a baby. The worst part was when he was an infant, all formula had some sort of soy, and he would throw up continuously. It would be flowing, like someone turned on a water facet, out of his mouth, everywhere. The only solution was him being on Enfamil Nutramigen, then transitioning to baby food. 

He is definitely the light of our lives, and I hope he grows up to be as happy and amazing as he is now.


Saturday, June 6, 2015

Bully Max Update #3

As you all probably know by now, we are testing out what is known as one of the best premium canine supplements. Bully Max has proven itself to us so far, by showing amazing results on our oldest dog, Nyla, a pitbull. We have been putting Bully Max to the test for 19 days now. Bully Max has produced an amazing shine on her, fattened her up, has helped her build muscle, and helps her muscle visible.

Here is our results over time:

(Before Bully Max)



 (After only 6 days of Bully Max)

 (After 11 days of Bully Max)

Now I could post pictures of her now, but I'm holding off for a big finale. After she has taken the whole bottle (60 supply, but only 30 for her since she has to take 2 a day for her size), I will post pictures of what it does within just 30 days.

Bully Max was generous enough to send us all of this, so we will end Bully Max, and start Gorilla Max, which is a step up from Bully Max, and helps to continue the muscle building, but with better results.

(2 Bully Max tshirts for me and my husband, 2 Bully Max bags, 3 big tubs of Gorilla Max for Nyla, a bottle of Bully Max to start our new pup Chief on, and 4 Bully Max pens/highlighters)

We will show the effects of Gorilla Max, as we have with Bully Max, so you see first hand the full results of it, before you buy it!


Be sure to use our special coupon code for $5 off any order or Bully Max or Gorilla Max. Use coupon code: reviewsforyou at checkout and apply, then your $5 will be deducted from price.

**Disclaimer: I was sent these products for review purposes only (Bully & Gorilla Max) and sent the rest as a thank you for the post. 100% my own opinions.